Random Art From My Closet I considered Tossing Out

I forgot I had some of these drawings/sketches/pastels/paintings. I felt they were “unfinished” and just off in some way.

But a few show promise.

crescent

WEIRD BANANA MOON

ballerinadress

BALLERINA DRESS

pencilPoMe

SOME WOMAN WITH SOME CAT

washboard

This is actually a decorative reproduction washboard picked up at a flea market. I painted the two scenes on it.

washboardclose

above and below: CLOSEUP SMALL WASHBOARD SCENES

closeup

weirdlady

I REMEMBER PAINTING THIS WEIRD LADY ON AN OVAL BOARD

weirdmime

NO WORDS FOR THIS ODDLY SHAPED MIME

weirdhouse

A WEIRD LITTLE HOUSE

Leave a Reply

